Eventlist

Datesort descending Artist Country City
Saturday, June 13, 2020 - 13:15 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Switzerland Geneva
Saturday, June 13, 2020 - 20:30 Foreigner Germany Stuttgart
Sunday, June 14, 2020 - 20:30 Foreigner Germany Halle
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 20:00 Foreigner Poland Katowice
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 20:15 Foreigner Switzerland Hinwill
Saturday, June 20, 2020 - 20:15 Foreigner Belgium Dessel
Sunday, June 21, 2020 - 20:30 Foreigner Germany Munich
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 20:30 Foreigner Germany Hamburg
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 20:00 Foreigner France Trelaze
Saturday, June 27, 2020 - 20:30 Foreigner Spain Madrid
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 20:00 Deladap Austria Vienna
Saturday, July 4, 2020 - 13:45 Alphaville Czech Republic Karlsbad
Saturday, July 4, 2020 - 14:15 The Jacksons France Enghien
Sunday, July 5, 2020 - 20:30 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience United Kingdom Ledbury
Friday, July 10, 2020 - 20:45 Wizard Of Oz China Hong Kong
Saturday, July 11, 2020 - 14:00 The Jacksons Spain Cordoba
Saturday, July 11, 2020 - 20:45 Wizard Of Oz China Hong Kong
Sunday, July 12, 2020 - 20:00 Wizard Of Oz China Hong Kong
Monday, July 20, 2020 - 14:15 Kool & The Gang France Nice
Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 20:15 Kool & The Gang Germany ULM
Friday, July 24, 2020 - 13:00 Kool & The Gang Finland Turku
Saturday, July 25, 2020 - 20:45 Kool & The Gang United Kingdom Solihull
Monday, July 27, 2020 - 20:15 Kool & The Gang France Carolles
Friday, July 31, 2020 - 20:45 Deladap Austria Kitzbühel
Friday, July 31, 2020 - 20:45 Kool & The Gang Sweden Stockholm
Saturday, August 1, 2020 - 13:30 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience France Chateauneuf sur Isere
Saturday, August 1, 2020 - 20:00 Deladap Austria Kitzbühel
Saturday, August 1, 2020 - 20:45 Kool & The Gang Denmark Ringsted
Sunday, August 2, 2020 - 13:00 Kool & The Gang France Colmar
Sunday, August 2, 2020 - 13:30 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience France Colmar
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 13:00 Kool & The Gang Switzerland Schaffhausen
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 20:45 Kool & The Gang Switzerland Zofingen
Friday, August 7, 2020 - 13:15 Kool & The Gang Belgium Leuven
Friday, August 7, 2020 - 20:15 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience France Orange
Saturday, August 8, 2020 - 13:15 Kool & The Gang France Marciac
Saturday, August 8, 2020 - 13:30 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience France Marciac
Monday, August 10, 2020 - 13:15 Kool & The Gang Spain Sevilla
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 13:15 Kool & The Gang Spain Saint Feliu de Guixols
Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 13:15 Kool & The Gang Spain Palma de Mallorca
Friday, August 14, 2020 - 20:00 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience France Seignosse
Saturday, August 15, 2020 - 13:15 Kool & The Gang Germany Zwickau
Sunday, August 16, 2020 - 13:30 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience France Saint Malo
Sunday, August 16, 2020 - 20:00 Kool & The Gang United Kingdom Winchester
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 13:15 Kool & The Gang France Agde
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 13:30 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Netherlands Bloemendaal
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 13:15 Kool & The Gang Switzerland
Friday, August 21, 2020 - 20:45 ABBA Mania Austria Wiesen
Saturday, August 22, 2020 - 13:15 Kool & The Gang Norway Alesund
Saturday, August 22, 2020 - 13:30 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Germany Worms
Saturday, August 29, 2020 - 14:15 Paul Young Austria Purkersdorf

Pages