Eventlist

Datesort ascending Artist Country City
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 20:15 Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay France Lille
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 20:45 Julio Iglesias Finland Helsinki
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 20:00 Rumours - A Fleetwood Mac Tribute Netherlands Venlo
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 20:00 Rumours - A Fleetwood Mac Tribute Netherlands Hedon
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 20:00 Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay Netherlands Amsterdam
Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 20:15 Midge Ure the voice of Ultravox Netherlands Emmen
Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 20:00 Rumours - A Fleetwood Mac Tribute Netherlands Enschede
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 20:45 Julio Iglesias Netherlands Antwerps
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 20:15 Alphaville Norway Mo I Rana
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 20:15 Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay Lithuania Klaipeda
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 20:00 Garifuna Collective Netherlands Nijmegen
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 20:30 Jenny Berggren Norway Mo I Rana
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 20:30 Garifuna Collective Germany Berlin
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 20:15 Vivaldianno Saudi Arabia Jeddah
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 20:00 Garifuna Collective Switzerland Winterthur
Sunday, June 2, 2019 (All day) Tokio Hotel Hungary Budapest
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 20:45 Ryan Paris Estonia Haapsalu
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 20:00 Vivaldianno Israel Tel Aviv
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 00:30 Tokio Hotel Austria Vienna
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 20:30 Alphaville Spain Ibiza
Saturday, May 25, 2019 (All day) Roadwolf Austria Wiener Neustadt
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 20:30 Alphaville Sweden Malmö
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 20:15 Deladap Ukraine Lviv
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 20:30 Cock Robin Netherlands Zoetermeer
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 20:45 The Boomtown Rats Poland Warsaw
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 20:30 Alphaville United Kingdom Glasgow
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 20:45 Snow White On Ice Lebanon Beirut
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 20:45 Snow White On Ice Lebanon Beirut
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 20:30 Alphaville United Kingdom Belfast
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 20:30 Inner Circle Norway Oslo
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 20:00 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Portugal Sao Miguel
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 20:45 Snow White On Ice Lebanon Beirut
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 20:45 Snow White On Ice Lebanon Beirut
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 20:45 Snow White On Ice Lebanon Beirut
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 20:45 Snow White On Ice Lebanon Beirut
Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 20:45 Snow White On Ice Lebanon Beirut
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 20:30 Snow White On Ice Lebanon Beirut
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 20:00 Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay Spain Madrid
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 20:00 Deladap Austria Lech am Arlberg
Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 20:00 Deladap Austria Lech am Arlberg
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 20:15 Heaven 17 Netherlands De Vorstin
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 20:15 Deladap Switzerland Lausanne
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 22:15 Deladap Austria Lech Zürs am Arlberg
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 20:00 Kim Wilde Germany Cologne
Sunday, March 31, 2019 (All day) Jesse Cook Canada Sault Ste Marie
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 20:00 Deladap Austria Linz
Saturday, March 30, 2019 (All day) Jesse Cook Canada North Bay
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 20:00 Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay Germany Burghausen
Friday, March 29, 2019 (All day) Jesse Cook Canada Kingston
Thursday, March 28, 2019 (All day) Jesse Cook Canada Belleville

Pages