Eventlist

Datesort descending Artist Country City
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 11:30 Deladap Austria Vienna
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 20:15 Sister Sledge Switzerland St.Moritz
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 20:30 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Austria Vienna
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 20:30 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Czech Republic Budejovice
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 20:00 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Czech Republic Brno
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 20:00 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Czech Republic Ostrava
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 20:00 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Poland
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 20:00 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Poland Warsaw
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 20:00 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Poland Gdyna
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 20:30 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Slovakia Kosice
Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 20:30 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Slovakia Bratislava
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 20:15 SNAP! feat. Penny Ford Ukraine Kiev
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 20:45 Nina Hagen France Nevers
Sunday, March 17, 2019 (All day) Jesse Cook Canada Burlington
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 (All day) Jesse Cook Canada Brantford
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 20:45 Naturally 7 Denmark Skive
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 (All day) Jesse Cook Canada Oakville
Thursday, March 21, 2019 (All day) Jesse Cook Canada Markham
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 20:45 Naturally 7 Lithuania Vilnius
Friday, March 22, 2019 (All day) Jesse Cook Canada London
Saturday, March 23, 2019 (All day) Jesse Cook Canada Guelph
Sunday, March 24, 2019 (All day) Jesse Cook Canada Meaford
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 20:45 Naturally 7 Estonia Tallinn
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 (All day) Jesse Cook Canada Peterborough
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 20:15 Dr Alban Austria Vienna
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 (All day) Jesse Cook Canada Brockville
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 20:45 Naturally 7 Hungary Budapest
Thursday, March 28, 2019 (All day) Jesse Cook Canada Belleville
Friday, March 29, 2019 (All day) Jesse Cook Canada Kingston
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 20:00 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Germany Burghausen
Saturday, March 30, 2019 (All day) Jesse Cook Canada North Bay
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 20:00 Deladap Austria Linz
Sunday, March 31, 2019 (All day) Jesse Cook Canada Sault Ste Marie
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 20:00 Kim Wilde Germany Cologne
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 22:15 Deladap Austria Lech Zürs am Arlberg
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 20:15 Heaven 17 Netherlands De Vorstin
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 20:15 Deladap Switzerland Lausanne
Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 20:00 Deladap Austria Lech am Arlberg
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 20:00 Deladap Austria Lech am Arlberg
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 20:00 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Spain Madrid
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 20:30 Snow White On Ice Lebanon Beirut
Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 20:45 Snow White On Ice Lebanon Beirut
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 20:45 Snow White On Ice Lebanon Beirut
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 (All day) Komraus Spain Madrid
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 20:45 Snow White On Ice Lebanon Beirut
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 (All day) Komraus Spain Sevilla
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 20:45 Snow White On Ice Lebanon Beirut
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 20:45 Snow White On Ice Lebanon Beirut
Friday, April 26, 2019 (All day) Komraus Spain Barcelona
Saturday, April 27, 2019 (All day) Komraus Spain Valencia

Pages