Eventlist

Datesort descending Artist Country City
Friday, February 12, 2021 - 20:30 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Denmark Knebel
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 - 20:00 Rumours - A Fleetwood Mac Tribute Netherlands Utrecht
Friday, March 12, 2021 - 20:00 Rumours - A Fleetwood Mac Tribute Netherlands Hengolo
Sunday, March 14, 2021 - 20:00 Rumours - A Fleetwood Mac Tribute Netherlands Eindhofen
Saturday, May 1, 2021 - 20:15 Bowie Starman Poland Wroclaw
Monday, May 3, 2021 - 20:15 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Finland Pori
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 - 20:00 Ara Malikian Czech Republic Prague
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 - 20:15 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Finland Helsinki
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 - 20:15 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Finland Tampere
Sunday, May 9, 2021 - 20:00 Roy Ayers Belgium Liége
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 - 20:45 YOU WIN AGAIN - The story of the Bee Gees in words and music Czech Republic Brno
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 - 20:45 YOU WIN AGAIN - The story of the Bee Gees in words and music Czech Republic Prague
Friday, May 28, 2021 - 20:30 Roy Ayers United Kingdom Illminster
Sunday, May 30, 2021 - 20:30 The Jacksons United Kingdom Esher
Saturday, June 5, 2021 - 20:30 Foreigner Germany Munich
Sunday, June 6, 2021 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience France Caluire
Sunday, June 6, 2021 - 20:30 Foreigner Germany Hamburg
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Switzerland Geneva
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 - 20:30 Foreigner Germany Berlin
Friday, June 11, 2021 - 20:30 Foreigner Germany Halle
Saturday, June 12, 2021 - 20:00 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Netherlands Bloemendaal
Saturday, June 12, 2021 - 20:30 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Portugal Calheta
Saturday, June 12, 2021 - 20:30 Foreigner Germany Stuttgart
Friday, June 18, 2021 - 20:00 Gipsy Kings by Diego Baliardo Romania Olteni
Sunday, June 20, 2021 - 20:30 Foreigner Germany Bruchsal
Monday, June 21, 2021 - 20:30 Foreigner Germany Wetzler
Saturday, June 26, 2021 - 00:30 Bananarama United Kingdom London
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 20:45 Foreigner Spain Palma de Mallorca
Friday, July 2, 2021 - 20:45 Foreigner Spain Barcelona
Saturday, July 3, 2021 - 20:45 Hermes House Band & Lou Bega Estonia Otepaa
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 - 20:45 Wizard Of Oz China Hongkong
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 - 20:45 Wizard Of Oz China Hongkong
Thursday, July 8, 2021 - 20:45 Wizard Of Oz China Hongkong
Friday, July 9, 2021 - 20:45 Wizard Of Oz China Hongkong
Saturday, July 10, 2021 - 20:45 Wizard Of Oz China Hongkong
Sunday, July 11, 2021 - 20:45 Wizard Of Oz China Hongkong
Saturday, July 17, 2021 - 00:30 Bananarama United Kingdom
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 20:30 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Italy Kaltern
Friday, July 30, 2021 - 20:30 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience France Seignosse
Saturday, July 31, 2021 - 20:45 Alphaville Finland Turku
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 - 20:30 Kool & The Gang Switzerland Zofingen
Friday, August 6, 2021 - 20:00 Third World Austria Wiesen
Thursday, August 12, 2021 - 00:30 Bananarama United Kingdom Essex
Friday, August 13, 2021 - 20:15 Collie Buddz Germany Balingen
Saturday, August 21, 2021 - 20:00 ABBA Mania Austria Wiesen
Saturday, August 21, 2021 - 20:30 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Germany Worms
Thursday, August 26, 2021 - 20:00 The Boomtown Rats Belgium Waregem
Saturday, August 28, 2021 - 20:30 Paul Young Austria Purkersdorf
Sunday, August 29, 2021 - 20:30 The Jacksons Belgium Waregem
Friday, October 8, 2021 - 20:00 The Boomtown Rats Estonia Tallinn

Pages