Eventlist

Datesort descending Artist Country City
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 (All day) Jesse Cook United States Royal Oak
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 (All day) Jesse Cook United States Kalamazoo
Thursday, January 17, 2019 (All day) Jesse Cook United States Milwaukee
Friday, January 18, 2019 (All day) Jesse Cook United States Skokie
Saturday, January 19, 2019 (All day) Jesse Cook United States Hopkins
Sunday, January 20, 2019 (All day) Jesse Cook United States Des Moines
Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 20:45 José Feliciano Chile Pica
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 (All day) Jesse Cook United States Lincoln
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 (All day) Jesse Cook United States Kansas City
Thursday, January 24, 2019 (All day) Jesse Cook United States Oklahoma City
Friday, January 25, 2019 (All day) Jesse Cook United States Springfield
Saturday, January 26, 2019 (All day) Jesse Cook United States St. Louis
Sunday, January 27, 2019 (All day) Jesse Cook United States Nashville
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 (All day) Jesse Cook United States Lafayette
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 (All day) Jesse Cook United States Baton Rouge
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 20:15 AL McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Norway Copenhagen
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 20:45 Tingvall Trio Czech Republic Brno
Thursday, January 31, 2019 (All day) Jesse Cook United States Stafford
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 20:30 AL McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Norway Copenhagen
Friday, February 1, 2019 (All day) Jesse Cook United States Dallas
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 20:30 AL McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Denmark Middelfart
Saturday, February 2, 2019 (All day) Jesse Cook United States Austin
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 20:15 AL McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Spain Barcelona
Friday, February 8, 2019 (All day) Marla Glen Austria Dornbirn
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 20:30 AL McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Thailand Phuket
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 20:45 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Slovenia Ljublijana
Saturday, February 9, 2019 (All day) Marla Glen Switzerland Pfäffikon
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 20:30 AL McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Philippines Psay City
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 20:30 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Czech Republic Prague
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 20:45 Haddaway Norway Rokkeb
Saturday, February 16, 2019 (All day) Marla Glen Switzerland Rubigen
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 20:30 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Austria Linz
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 20:30 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Austria Vienna
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 20:30 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Czech Republic Budejovice
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 20:00 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Czech Republic Brno
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 20:00 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Czech Republic Ostrava
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 20:00 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Poland
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 20:00 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Poland Warsaw
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 20:00 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Poland Gdyna
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 20:30 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Slovakia Kosice
Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 20:30 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Slovakia Bratislava
Sunday, March 17, 2019 (All day) Jesse Cook Canada Burlington
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 (All day) Jesse Cook Canada Brantford
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 (All day) Jesse Cook Canada Oakville
Thursday, March 21, 2019 (All day) Jesse Cook Canada Markham
Friday, March 22, 2019 (All day) Jesse Cook Canada London
Saturday, March 23, 2019 (All day) Jesse Cook Canada Guelph
Sunday, March 24, 2019 (All day) Jesse Cook Canada Meaford
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 (All day) Jesse Cook Canada Peterborough
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 (All day) Jesse Cook Canada Brockville

Pages